Style Update

Here’s something I put together for a project I was doing with another designer Annica Paulsson from NINII back in November 2006.

We had an idea to do a ‘subscription’ to our brands where people pay a yearly fee and get items from our brands each month….it proved a bit tough for us to do in the end, with me travelling to snowboard and her working on other projects too.

I still think it’s a rad idea and I really loved writing the monthly style updates, I think I might put things like this together for this blog, it’s so fun looking at what is coming into fashion and what influences trends and things.

fashion-report-november.jpg

Leave a Reply

