Brogues

I got some pointy brogues last summer, I’m so happy that I decided to take the plunge, even though I didn’t have any money to pay for them! credit comes in handy sometimes, especially as they were in a sale at ‘Din Sko’ in Sweden.

I love the clothes Diane Keeton wore in Annie Hall and a pair of brogues are an essential part of any androgynous wardrobe.

Here are a few beauties I’ve found online, some mens ones and a couple of more feminine styles, one with a wedge and one with a heal. Mine are flat and pointy and perfect to wear with my spats….which has given me an idea for my next post, back soon.


Office have a great pair for £40.00

And there are loads on ebay.

Leave a Reply

