Henrik Vibskov, WOODWOOD and Copenhagen

We went to Copenhagen for the weekend to see the Copenhagen Pro skate comp, Nils was shooting it and Pontus was skating in it so we all stayed in a hotel (surprisingly posh for the price) called the Copenhagen Island, it was so nice to be so greedy at the breakfast buffet, I could have sat there for hours!

Us girls decided to go shopping on the Saturday in the centre, I love WOODWOOD so we visited that store, which was good but not really that amazing for the prices.

They did have the Chloe Sevingny collection for ‘Opening Ceremony’ which I love, but the price seems so steep that I would never be able to buy it and be convinced it was really worth it, maybe I need to keep my eye on the WOODWOOD shop for sales…but even at 50% off it’s a hefty price.

We then crossed the road and visited the Henrik Vibskov shop, another place featuring hefty pricetags, but I was totally smitten with the knitwear, leggings, tights, big baggy jumpers and the like, in bright colours but not too ’80’s’ like most of the mens collection. The summer collection has aztec designs and loads of pixel images printed onto T’s, dresses and leggings.

Here’s a lovely dress I found with a sort of fish tail hemline, I also love the all in one suit, the cut looks amazing.

Leave a Reply

