Monique Luttin -millinery

One of my friends on Fashionspace is Milliner Monique Luttin.

I am mesmerized by her designs, they are so ”on trend” as Grazia magazine would say, and they are so architectural that they seem timeless. I can’t find anywhere with prices yet but I’ll keep my search up.

One thought on “Monique Luttin -millinery

  1. Monique Luttin says:

    Hi thanks for your comments on my work!! Guide prices for my headwear can be found in the Contact section of my website (www.moniqueluttin.com) – you can also order through Glimpseonline.com in the fashion accessories section – generally my pillbox hats are from £100 and fascinators from £50 – I also HIRE out hats for occasions!
    As each piece is handmade prices vary depending on individual needs – i have just had an exhibition so i have quite a large stock of items at the moment for hire & sale!

Leave a Reply

