Rockabilly Dresses Galore!

I was looking around at 40’s-50’s inspired fashion and found this site with the most amazing dresses! It’s a U.S store so I am waiting to hear about delivery to Europe, the dresses by ‘Stop Staring’ are my absolute favourites and they are all made in the U.S so I don’t even have to feel worried they will turn up with a ‘Made in China’ tag, hurray!!!

Can’t wait to get a reply from ‘Daddy-O’s’ and so I can ‘add to basket’- click, click, click!!

One thought on “Rockabilly Dresses Galore!

Leave a Reply

