Illustration

I was reading my friend Cajsa’s blog and she talked about an illustrator she liked on Etsy called Krisatomic.

I had a look on her Flickr page and found this lovely illustration, I can’t see it on her Etsy shop, but I wish wish wish I could buy it, it’s amazing, sooooo sweet!

She has a good blog too.

Thanks Cajsa for the tip, I’ve now got another blog to read every day, soon I’m going to have to give everything up just to write this blog and read all of my other subscriptions! hehe.

Leave a Reply

