Jewellery Shopping

I just bought some lovely items on FashionSpace from a seller called The Vintage Jewellery Box with lovely brass and silver pieces some old and some new, I personally love her Parisian inspired stuff, Her ‘I love the Eiffel Tower’ earings would look great with a beret -and they are only £5!

I finally (after looking all day!) decided on the BIBA butterfly necklace (for obvious reasons due to my BIBA obsession!) and the ‘Just to say I Love You’ necklace which has a swallow and a little love note on it, so sweet….and yes Nils should have bought this for me, but hey-ho, it’s a love note to myself I guess!

The best part is that they were only £10 each, so don’t be surprised if everyone gets these as Christmas presents from me this year! hhehe.

Leave a Reply

