Folksy -new shop selling eka

I have found a new, UK based online shop like Dawanda and Etsy, it’s called Folksy and has the same ecclectic mix of arty/creative shops on there. Anyone out there making their own stuff and wanting to see if it will sell? get a shop on one of these three sites, it’s a small amount to pay to put your things on there, similar to eBay, and you can monitor how many people are looking at each thing and people can become fans of your shop to give it better credibility etc, they’re all brilliant sites full of very talented designers and artists.

Here’s my folksy shop, I only have a few things on there so far, but now I think about it, it’s the only place online other than Allthingsgreen to buy my stuff in £££ (I have €€ on the online shop) so I should get the whole collection on there asap!

Leave a Reply

