A Very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year

I had such a lovely time over Christmas and New Year, I hope you all did too.

I always feel like it’s way too rushed, I wish I could just freeze time a bit and enjoy doing nothing but being with my family and messing around playing games on the Wii playing charades which always has us in stitches and eating copious amounts of food, it’s the BEST!

christmas08

Now I’m in the snowy mountains in France, back coaching girls with their freestyle snowboarding and riding for myself in between. I think my first comp is in February, if I have time, coaching is getting pretty busy for me.

P.S I am also about to end the Christmas SALE, so any of you thinking about making a purchase from the eka site, do so asap!

Leave a Reply

