Dinosaur Jr

Dinosaur Jr “Freak Scene”

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Dinosaur Jr-“Freak Scene”“, posted with vodpod
So, I’ve seen them live now twice in my life, both in the last year and a bit. I feel very lucky.
I chose this from youtube for here because it’s actually filmed from the TV screen playing the music video from way back when…it reminds me of nights watching bevis and buthead when I was younger just so I could see MTV, way before the cable/sky phenomenon hit the UK.
I’m now going to bed to dream of loud guitars and listen to the tinitus I have, man they were LOUD!  I wouldn’t have them any other way  : )

Leave a Reply

