Customer Comments

I’ve never done this, posted or published things my customers have written.

I should, I think it is great when you see testimonials on webshops. I just wish I’d saved the comments in a folder somewhere, this has taken me AGES of trawling through old mails : (

So, until I get that done on the site, here’s a few comments from the lovely people that have shopped with eka-

Hi Gilly,

Just wanted to say the mittens arrived yesterday and was very pleased with the quality of the product and the level of service you offered.

Have to say one of the most helpful online shops i have ordered from.

Thanks very much for all your help and the speedy service you gave.

Wish you continued success in your business.

Regards

Dan

I received the items today, many thanks, and thank you for matching the colour of the ribbon on the mitten to the purple of the flower on the hat, i now don’t have to go around town looking for purple ribbon!

Tom

Hi Gilly,

just a quick email to say that I got the laptop case and am realy pleased with it. Its alot better quality than i thought and i will definatley be ordering from you again.

Thanks very much Hazel Webber

If I could, I would like a black ribbon or a pink ribbon, these hats are super cute!

Hi Gilly, thank you for your care!I realy like your EKA concept. I wish you good luck and lot of energy in 2009.BB

i love! i would like one purple for a french girl who like EKA!!!

Thank you so much, I received my laptop cover and I want to let you know that I absolutely love it!

Shayla

eka banner

Leave a Reply

