Skate Interview!!!

hehehe, it’s funny as I’ve never been able to accept that I actually skate now, after years wanting to and never daring to learn. The other day I got a mail from Katarina at girlsonboards.se for a mini interview/profile thing, and here it is!

Name Gilly Seagrave
Local Spot Bryggeriet and Stappel- Malmö
Favourite spot Stappelbäddsparken
Favourite trick Rock-Fakie or Slash

What else I get up to- I snowboard all winter and compete riding for Atomic Boards, Protest outerwear and Adidas goggles and I have some girls snowboard camps that I run with some friends called ourcamp (www.ourcamp.co.uk)
The rest of my time is consumed running my accessories brand eka (www.ekawear.com) which is designed by me and handmade in an eco village in India called Auroville (www.auroville.org)

One thought on “Skate Interview!!!

Leave a Reply

