Sunday Listening- Alberta Cross

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Sunday Listening- Alberta Cross“, posted with vodpod
Sorry, this is one of those ‘non- video’s’ on YouTube, but it’s the only recording of my absolute favourite Alberta Cross song, we saw them at Debaser on Friday. I was shocked the lead singer was so good at Swedish, until I remembered Nils had told me it was one Swede who lived in London and then moved to NY with one other band member, the rest of the band are american, it’s a truly mutli-national set up.
Anyway, they were amazing and I love his voice soooo much!
We also saw another local band that night, I’m going to see if I can find anything on YouTube of them, another amazingly talented group of human beings.
Leave a Reply

