Puppies and Bird Cages …are so sweet

Threadless just mailed their newsletter and I’ve been looking around a the T-shirt designs they have on there, man there must be about 500 of them! The SALE section is great, all you have to do is scroll over the pics and you will get a large image of the design so you don’t have to leave the main page to ‘browse’. I came up to this ‘animals in eye patches’ pic and had clicked before I knew it just to have a better look at the little cutie on her shoulder! ahhhhh

It ticks all the boxes for me and is only 12$ so I’ll probably own this shortly!…too bad I don’t get the puppy on her shoulder too : (

and I couldn’t resist clicking on this sweet Birdcage T that’s for sale on the for just 18$.

Leave a Reply

