Round Sunglasses

I found a pair with a slightly thinner frame (than the ones below) in black with white arms from Claire’s Accessories in the UK for only £8.00, I’d been looking around for some smaller ones with thin frames which were maybe more 80’s than 60’s but I couldn’t find any that I loved and then stumbled upon these in Claire’s and couldn’t resist.

Large Round Sunglasses Buy 3 Get Free Shipping House Of Sunglasses. These are only 9.99$! I haven’t looked at the shipping cost to europe, but it would be well worth getting all 3 colours I reckon so you get free shipping.

Large Round Sunglasses Large Round Sunglasses
Large Round Sunglasses Large Round Sunglasses
Large Round Sunglasses
Leave a Reply

