New eka Site and Shop coming soon…

I’m slogging away working on a new eka site to be ready in time for the new stock to arrive. I’ve decided to go for a Big Cartel shop as the Frank one worked really well and although there’s a monthly fee, it’s minimal and you get so much information about page views and things, it’s going to keep me entertained for months! hehe

So, new stuff arrives the end of this month, time to do some serious work here to get things ready for the winter sales.

For now, the eka site shop is still ok, but I think the paypal connection is cut, but I’ll still get the order, no worries, I’ll write an invoice for the amount owed, I also have SALE PRICES which I’ll keep on there until the new stock has arrived.

Leave a Reply

