New Scarves are here, man I’m so happy, they’re amazing! : )

Sooooooo happy on the new scarf design (can you tell by the goofy face?)  they have arrived now and I’m unwrapping them getting more and more stoked when I see all of the colours stacked up together, the new bottle green and mustard colour are so brilliant, I’m so happy I took the gamble with them : )

Here’s some dodgy iPhone pics i took, they won’t be available to buy on the shop until I get them shot, but if you’re interested, write to info@ekawear.com and I can sort a sale out for you, they’ll be £49.99 and £2 postage worldwide.

Colours available are-

Bottle Green, Black, Chocolate Brown, Electric Purple, Wine Red, Mustard Yellow, Topaz Blue, Petrol Blue.

Amazing, amazing mustard and bottle green, they sit with the wine red and petrol blue perfectly : )

 

2 thoughts on “New Scarves are here, man I’m so happy, they’re amazing! : )

Leave a Reply

