Eka on the Tjallamalla blog..

I left my wooly goods at Tjallamalla yesterday and here’s a little post they wrote about me and pics of the new items.

Eka | Tjallamalla – The Blog.

tjallamalla logotypetjallamalla blog

EKAEKAEKA

I går var Gilly från Eka Wear här och lämnade in lite nyheter. Älskar de stora sjalarna! De finns i många olika färger och allt är så klart Fairtrade. Kommer hålla dig varm hela vargavintern.

  1. Namn: Gilly
  2. Stjärntecken: Sagitarius
  3. Jag tror på: love
  4. Person jag beundrar: Dalai Lama
  5. Favoritcitat: ”Do or Do Not, there is no try”- Yoda.. hahaha, it works when I need to learn something new on my skate or snow board.
  6. Tre saker jag vill ha varje dag: Coffee, Chocolate and sunshine
  7. Följande tre saker vill jag göra innan jag dör: Go back to Mexico, surf in warm water (so I don’t need a wetsuit), live somewhere in the wilderness where you need to be careful of bears and wolves.
  8. Önskar du dig i julklapp? a puppy
  9. Vad gör du när det regnar? get wet
  10. Favoritplagg i garderoben? my fluffy cardigans
  11. Vad har du på dig idag? hmm, nothing too special really, an old shirt I stole off my mum, it’s by a 60′s London boutique ‘Bus Stop’ and some Monki Chino’s, with mustard yellow socks and some brogues.
  12. Vad ska du göra nu? have a break and drink a cup of coffee, I’ve been working on my new eka site all day.
  13. Minne från Tjallamalla? searching for any vintage knitwear that My brings in.
Leave a Reply

