Yesterday’s Julmarknad

I’m getting well and truly into the Christmas spirit, the first market of the winter was yesterday and I’m so happy with how it went, I think it could have carried on until later, I hear there were people being turned away at the door at 4pm!

I made enough to eat for a while and afford some nice presents for the family, so mission accomplished! : )

Next week will be the ‘big one’ starting with GOOD JUL Friday and Saturday, then Design På Dockan on Sunday, all outside! gulp. Malmo is pretty much drowned in snow right now, I love snow, but do I want to stand around in it for 8 hours a day? I’m not really so sure about that!

Leave a Reply

