Hair

I’m planning my hair for my cousin Charlotte’s Wedding next week, I have a long black dress which is low at the back and my Melissa wedges that I wore at my own wedding last year.

I think the dress is a little bit 40’s so I’ve decided to make the most of the long hair I now have after a winter of being too lazy and injured to have it cut.

I can easily do a kind of Victory Roll at the front, but I have been trawling the internet for styling tips for a vertical roll at the back, my hair is too short to waer down at the back, it can be pinned up but is on the edge of being too short for that too, so I’ve been practicing so I can get it right on the day, here’s some pics of one of my practices.

One thought on “Hair

Leave a Reply

