Up to my eyeballs in mini hats…

I’m not seriously complaining, it’s great to have some little ‘cash cows’ but I feel like I’ve been making these little b–gers for AGES! I think I usually make them in dribs and drabs of 2 or 3 at a time, this week I’ve made some stock for Tjallamalla and so 6 were in order. I’m dying to get back to my cushion cover making, I always love making the new stuff!

I have made a more ‘summery’ coloured mini ‘Bus Boy’, it’ll be interesting to see how it does. I like it a lot, it’s a grey/lilac colour, looks like it would make a brilliant hat for a wedding this summer, though Swedes don’t really wear hats at weddings, so it’l take one of those ‘brave swedes’ that exist in small quantities here in Malmo (hehe, joke, please don’t be offended any Swedes reading!)

Buy your mini Top or Bowler Hat here!

One thought on “Up to my eyeballs in mini hats…

Leave a Reply

