Jonathan Adler Site

I love love love Jonathan Adler, I think my pilgrimage to The Parker Hotel in Palm Springs during my honeymoon proves how much! His style is so quirky and cool it’s so good to see what he does with a room following his mantra- ‘Happy Chic’.

His new site, well I think it’s new, I just stumbled upon it on a blog reading journey today, is great, with all of the items he has for sale along with a blog of news and ideas and pictures of peoples houses that have followed his style and mantra. Trouble is, buying in the UK is limited, they have some items in Heals, but a very limited selection : (

I feel that my world will be a little more complete when I own this Giraffe Lamp.

Leave a Reply

