Presents for little Maisie

I went to a shop here in Malmo that is sadly closing down, it’s called Deerdot and is filled with lovely clothing for kids. I couldn’t resist buying a few for my little niece Maisie.

The top is so cute, pink with big fluffy clouds on it, the trousers are like 80’s raver pants, I only wish they’d had them in my size! and the tights have adorable frills on the bum, tooo cute! The hat was an impulse buy, I don’t know if my sister will like it much, but it has just the right colours to go with the raver pants, even if the pic makes it look very dark.

Leave a Reply

