Mug Cosies

So, in preparation for Christmas I’m getting my ‘Gift Ideas’ in motion, I’ll have a simple mug with a cosy for sale for about a tenner I think, I just got back from the haberdashery with my chosen materials and I’m hoping everyone likes them too, I’ve been really conservative with the colours as the more ‘interior’ stuff I make the more I realise the bright colours don’t seem to work/sell so well, with this in mind I’ve bought lilac, mint, light blue, teal and dark grey yarn with cute matching or mix and match buttons.

One thought on “Mug Cosies

Leave a Reply

