91 Magazine

ooooo, the BRAND NEW 91 Magazine is now online with so much goodness inside I need to sit down with a large coffee and nothing else to do to take it all in.

The eka ad is on the 6th side and I couldn’t be happier with how it turned out. I wasn’t sure about the accessories/interiors mix and what would be best for the mag, but I am really happy with how it looks and I think the mix works. Maybe next time I’ll do a whole interiors ad…we’ll see.

For now I’m just happy to be a part of it and looking forward to the ‘Merry Magpie Christmas Boutique’ (hosted by the editor) on the 26th November where my lovely friend Kathy is going to sell eka for me.

 

Leave a Reply

