EKA In The Media

I haven’t been updating this blog since our little Bean arrived last year, I’m sorry to anyone that was a die hard and stuck with us, if there were any of you out there!

2015/16 seemed to be they ‘year for great coverage’ for eka, we had a bunch of editorials featuring items from the collection, which was great.

Our biggest amount of attention has been from NotOnTheHighStreet , we are so thankful for their continued support, offering us such amazing opportunities, I even got to experience a day filming an advert with them for Valentines!! Tilda came along and they provided an on set nanny for her, I felt like royalty, to say it was a great experience is an understatement, it’s one I’ll never forget (I fear Tilda already has forgotten her time spent with the same on set nanny as was used on the Harry Potter set! don’t worry though, I’ll keep reminding her ; )

There was some amazing coverage in digital and printed media over the winter period too, here’s a few examples of those, my fav being Mollie Makes, that magazine is a bible to handmakers and I feel so proud to have been spotted by them.

molly-makes-dec-14 screen-shot-2014-02-14-at-1-02-05-pm screen-shot-2015-01-26-at-13-48-19

Leave a Reply

